Rick Ross - Santorini Greece (Rather You Than Me)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago


Natures prime operative is progress, anti force being preservation.

My experience is what I know for sure, so I do know for sure that my mind is the only mind there is.

I have a satellite that reads, records, and reports how many people are living on planet earth in every moment. Looking at my graphic report, the rate of people dying and baby births, is a heart beat.

By not playing the praise or blame game, I assume responsibility for everything... http://craigonesun.com


Sort:  

i don't understand it "I have a satellite that reads, records, and reports how many people are living on planet earth in every moment" please explain about...

Looking at my graphic report, the rate of people dying and baby births, is a heart beat.

crypto poetry:)

Tell You know, Show the flow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59