You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My Eyes Lay Open" (c) 2017, 2018 novacadian

in #music6 years ago

Qter pokes the ashes of his campfire in the middle of nowhere when all of a sudden he recognizes a voice

-"Ven? How could it be? I'm very far from the temple right now... Am I dreaming!? Could this be a message from Talad himself or just the wind?"

He falls asleep while he watches the flames getting dimmer as the wind keeps singing...

Wow @novacadian! I didn't know you also play the guitar! This song is so good! You are full of surprises my friend!!!

Sort:  

Thanks @cpol! My guess is that Ven has a nicer singing voice. ;)

One thing that has really enamored me about Steemit is its blog flavor. It tends to give me a stronger insight into those one interacts with here.

Yeah it's an interesting concept!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71