You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best of 2017 - Top 6 Albums: Dark Ambience

in #music7 years ago (edited)

puts on ear-phones
slaps hands together
Let's mess with my head!

Already on Astrild Astrild and I'm digging this very much. I'm an idiot when it comes to music. No talent for creating it whatsoever. I think that is partly responsible for how powerful it is in inspiring me for other forms of creativity. This is exactly the kind of stuff I go hunting for. Thanks @carmalain7.

Sort:  

so excited to hear that, mate!

It's a pretty varied list as far as a list built around a genre is concerned, so i hope it proves to be inspirational in a variety of ways to your creating.

thank you for the kind words, @cosimo, and definitely let me know how the other albums strike you when you get to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32