Dtube Exclusive - Love Yourself by Justin Bieber - Playing Ukulele in the Backyard with my Bestie!

in #music6 years ago


What's better than a warm, sunny day in March? An impromptu ukulele sesh in your best friend's backyard!

If you want to see a peak into our friendship - this video will give you a good indicator! There's lots of laughter, fun, uke playing and harmonies. This is just a super chill recording of two friends hanging out in the backyard making some music.

Here we are playing "Love Yourself" by Justin Bieber. You'll notice in the first few seconds of the video that our music flies right off the stand... so we just keep playing from memory!

I had such a fun afternoon with this girl, and I hope you guys enjoy our video playing "Love Yourself" by Justin Bieber! <3

xo, Lea


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My pupils loved this song. This was one of the songs I played whenever they were bored in between lessons. It is great to be doing things that you enjoy while getting paid comes as a bonus. :)

Dude, reallly cool. Love that kind of stuff. I'd actually really love to have you on my online open mic. I was mainly doing it on youtube, but decided I need to get in on this steemit thing! Mind if I use a video of yours?

beatiful... jajajaja very good and funny

I dont like Justin Bieber but seeing you guys play his song, I love it! Good play.
Greetings from Indonesia. Please visit and upvote my article. Thank you.

I’m so glad you enjoyed our playful singing!

Nice video. I like u all having fun like this.

why ukulele :))

Oh my goodness, you two made me smile so much! I loved this. Felt like I was right back there in the back yard with you sipping my drink and cracking up. The paper bird attack was fun too. lol

Wow! Good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00