Jingle Bells (Ukulele Cover)

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hi Friends!

I sure hope you guys aren't getting sick of Christmas carols yet... cuz we've still got a few weeks until Christmas! Jingle Bells is always a fun one to play on the ukulele because it has such a bright, cheery energy.

I hope you guys enjoy this little tune and I hope you all have an awesome day!

Xo, Lea

21D684CB-CA72-4207-9485-43D5D4994863.gif

austin.png


More of my Steemy Adventures


Watch the Latest Steem Sister Show Episode
The Steem Monster Show with @littlescribe and @coruscate
Watch My Talk at the Steem Creators Conference
Join the Steem Onboarding Fundition Campaign!
Learn More About Mene 24k Gold Investment Jewelry

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is a great tune to listen to when eating my morning...

lss_intolerance_seq02.gif

hahahah!!! One day... Actually, I might need to make the Weet Bix dream happen while I have @rustle. It'll be a little taste of home.

Beautiful interpretation of this well-known song ... here we do not play the Ukulele but the Cuatro that is a musical instrument very similar. Kisses for you.

#SnapFeedback

So fun! I havn't heard of the Cuatro before, so I'll have to look it up. :)

Well you are looking very cute in beanie 😊😊. I always love the jinglebell song and it makes more beautiful in your voice :)

Really this jingle bell cover is awseome 😍

why thank you. I love beanies like this! I'm so glad you enjoyed the cover. :)

You have a really lovely voice. Nice beanie too! I love hats.

Posted using Partiko iOS

aww thanks @camuel! I love beanies. hahah I think it's my way of coping with the miserable weather. lol

That is the most famous song of Christmas ... my girl is in violin lessons and for the closing of the project they are practicing "Jingle Bells"
Very cool your video. 😉

aww so fun!! I bet it's super awesome to have her playing christmas music on her violin. :)

Nicely done. You could use some actual jingle bells in back. But you have such a beautiful voice and nice breath control. A delight to listen to. Thanks.

That was awesome.

aww thanks my friend! ;)

i'm excited for Christmas :)

A little holding back on the Christmas carols till its just the right time.

another amazing Beanie :) Great Voice hunny :)

aww thanks my friend! Nothing is quite like my Steem beanie though! ;)

We actually used it to pull questions out of the hat on the @steemsistershow this week! I'll be posting this episodes later this week. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65