Any Musicians out there care to share their music?

in #music7 years ago

Hey there! I'm a musician on here, I make weird ass indie music, and I wanted to get to know the other musicians on here! So post your soundclouds, and your bandcamps and whatever the hell else you use! send em over! Us musicians of Steemit need to connect, and who knows possibly collaborate on a project! any ways yeah, post your links down in the comments and we can all check eachother's stuff out!i_love_music_2-wallpaper-7680x4800.jpg

My soundcloud Album: https://soundcloud.com/routenotecornflakes23/sets/corny-cream-album

Feel free to follow me if you choose! Any ways! have fun today and good luck with whatever it is you're trying to achieve in life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46