Street festival with Max Glazer !

in #music5 years ago

Street festival with Max Glazer!

20191017_103752.jpg

So this is some footage I forgot to post from a Jersey City street fair/ party. And there is a DJ names Max Glazer that had a set out there and it was crazy. Me and my wife had a great time and I just saw this video and thought I would share it.

Me and my wife will be running back into him soon as he will be the DJ for the charity me and the wife attend twice a year. It's called the Rockhouse Foundation and they are involved in building schools in Jamaica for kids with special needs. A cause we believe in and have seen what it is doing to transform and bring a better quality of life to individuals who would not have that luxury without the Foundation. But more on that next week, until then ..... see ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46