Sort:  

It sounds really good! I could dance to this and it's really catchy! I also see that you're using soundcloud to link your tracks here. Did you know that soundcloud's embedded codes work here on Steemit? So the next time you put a track from soundcloud, use the embedded code and it'll show the music and track itself without having to open another window!
I do that myself as well since I link soundcloud a lot too. Good job! =)
@jaimusic

How do you do that. Could you help me figure it out plz

Go to your track, and click the share button! Once you do, there should be an option on the top of the pop-up to open the embedded code. Click that, and then just copy and paste that long embedded code to your posts. You don't have to press the WordPress code option. Hope that helps!

Yes thank you

Congratulations @coreycck! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi good post nice to me you i am @djnoel ;) and I also have a YouTube channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23