First Demo In A Long Time!

in #music5 years ago

Hello again :3

I managed to make a song. I'm still learning how to control the levels of the tracks so it isn't perfect. But I really wanted to submit something to show what tremendous progress I'm making. The latency is almost completely fixed! It's way better than it was. I managed to get two guitar tracks and a bass track done. The percussion software was taking forever to download so I went ahead and recorded a teaser for you guys.
This is another song of mine called Cage. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your continued support. Thank you even more for listening. I'd appreciate it if you would share the complete ass out of this video. I put a lot into this song. A more refined version is to come. And much more!

Hope everyone is having a wonderful evening. We had some rain today. It was quite something! Spring rains are always intense in the south.

See you soon!

~ C.K.M.

Sort:  

Sick, I loved the ending riff, 2:50, really funky and chunky :)

Keep up the awesome work, it's great to hear the sounds that you wanted us to hear when you were jamming into your computer mic! I'm loving where this is going!!!

Thank you :3 It's a fancy ultra mega super shure 57.

Loved the mood of your track, you are doing great! :D \m/ you may need to record guitars again because it recorded with much volume, you can turn your soundcard's mic level less so it wont clip.

amazing song! keep rock on!

peace! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71