You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What music should you listen to? 1/2

in #music6 years ago

Hey @penguins.nation. Great post you have a really good taste in music. I saw Slipknot live a few years back - cool show but didnt think the sound was great. Jealous about Skrillex!!! Are you into Pendulum too?

I have started a tag for Steemians to share and discover new music! (not a big fan of the general music tag here) - #musicdiscovery - feel free to use this when sharing music in the future :)

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for the comment! I am actually not into Pendulum really but I'll go check it deeper! :)
Cool for the tag, I'll use this in the future then. :)

Fair enough. They are one of my favorites! If you do then listen to Immersion its a masterpiece.

Look forward to seeing music you share! ☺☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55