"You Be There" - My Very First Music Video

in #music7 years ago

"You Be There" music video produced by my talented and eccentric brother Rob. - VIMEO -


The song may have been made in a few hours, but this video was a very time consuming project. Shot using a Canon 600D and Edited in Final Cut. Then After Effects was used for special effects. Model was our friend Violeta. Location, Bull Island, Dublin.


Stills:

2ca14716464107.562ac488ae629.png

a5ab8516464107.562ac43f6326b.png


Watch:

You Be There Music Video from Rob on Vimeo.


You can download the mp3 here:
https://soundcloud.com/zexual/right-there (click "...more")

My Soundcloud:
https://soundcloud.com/zexual

My brothers multimedia portfolio on Behance:
https://www.behance.net/robertmurphy

Sort:  

Great video! Worked very well together with the track, well edited! And cool sounding track too :) Great job, both you and your brother!

Thanks so much. Looking forward to more of your work. See you in #music!

Very chillicious sound, I like it.

Really great work. Amazes me that anyone is able to put together such spellbinding video art.
I don't watch the posted videos very often. When yours started, no way was I going to quit watching.
Thank you. You have earned a star, no, make that two.
star.jpgstar.jpg

Francis

Thanks. I'll pass the compliments his way, he'll be thrilled.

Great work on the video! Gorgeous shots. Well done.

Oh WOW ! the whole is so very atmospheric ...! Sounds like there are great talents in this family ;-) up&resteemedredim.png

Thanks for the re-steem! Following you!

My pleasure ! thank you ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74