My Music Turns Up In The Strangest Places..

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Long before I was into photography, I was a music producer, and still am. Occasionally I come across one of my tracks being used on YouTube or Vimeo productions. This one stood out though.


Not sure what it's about but apparently some Argentinian performance artists felt it suited their project. I think they like ice cream, and mustaches. I dunno.

At least they credited me! (Zexual - Opium Boat)

11111111111.JPG

Watch:

Sort:  

You are blessed that your work is music -- I wouldn't mind that turning up. :)

At one point in my life, I infleeted cars for a rental company. My significant other wanted to buy a use car about a year later and he kept finding cars that I had touched from another state :) That was weird to see my signature, long after leaving.

That's kinda cool. Nice to leave your mark on the world.

It was so WEIRD. I am used to my work being proprietary -- inner office type writing like training materials and research reports. :)
And my pleasure on the resteem. I all about getting the write folks to the write folks ;)

and thanks for the resteem!

great chill tune! and a funny video they produced for you :P

Nice! Music is great but not sure what they're trying to do in the video, lol.

Music is known to support social connection, verbal and enthusiastic expression, physical movement, cerebrum incitement and thinking back.

Thanks for that insightful comment :)

I'll think music transcends border is what producer will hope for.

Agreed. I was quite flattered.

Wow well done you, you have a wonderful talent :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53