let`s make military song!!! 1st

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello I`m @compos.kjy

Last year, a school-friendly brother wanted to go to a prize vacation
Have the song write only to create military songs from the bag
I have done it, I will post a war song

Reference song


This is korean military songs

Veteran's promise(용사의 다짐)

A torch of South(멸공의 횃불)

I go to battleground(전선을 간다)

Source is youtube
I surched war song

After copying, catch the overall configuration

스크린샷 2018-02-05 오후 11.12.42.png

Frankly what to do when copying vaguely
Once I caught only the characteristics of martial arts
Later that feature was directly included in the song

Draft of the military song

Since I use the keyboard once as the main instrument,
I used the keyboard to take accompaniment and melody first

Drum and bass attachment

Source YouTube 드럼라인 명장면(drum line name scene)
I wanted to add something like this to the military band down drum
It is hard to add as it is military songlessly like it
I wanted to put such feeling

In addition, I made a leap on the bass line to put in a brighter feeling

Today so far, in the next post
Put too much father in a wind instruments
that seems to be the main axis of military songs
Thank you for completing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52