Sort:  

Hey I will follow you too. I have been a DJ for 24 years I live between Barcelona, Spain and Maracaibo, Venezuela. Would like to see a follow up post on this topic ;)

Oh really interesting career path ! I'm glad to connect with a passionate DJ. You should come mixing to Paris, it's a great place for Djs as well :)

Wow I would love to. Been 3 three times in Paris but i have never played. I am working on my first EP. I play underground electronic music, basically techno and a few other genres ocassionaly. Beautiful city, love club Rex.

oh yes the Rex is known for his famous sound system :) Oh you are playing the kind of sound parisians love. You should check clubs like "La batofar", "La Concrete", "Le Petit Bain"... there are a lot of clubs looking for good Djs playing underground electronic music :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51