You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Play Slap Bass ? Getting Started

in #music6 years ago

Oh great :) same here, i'm learning and playing all the instruments i can buy ^^Lately, i have found something like a hang drum.. the sound is gorgeous. I'm trying to incorporate it with more "classic" instruments, recording into Logic Pro or Ableton. It's a lot of fun. I think you will have a lot of fun leaning keyboards and synths.. a whole new world will open for you :)

Sort:  

That drum sounds like it is going to be really great. Can't wait to hear some recordings of it. Let me know when you share. And yes, the world of synths is really opening up a lot for me. There's so much to learn there. I'm really having fun with it.

Yes i will keep you posted when i publish some songs with the hang drum :) Synths are great and when you enter the world of modular synths... it has no end ^^That's the beauty of it. You can spend your whole life learning new things and improving your skill and knowledge. And when you combine multiple synths, it's even better. I hope you will post some songs using your synths. Keep learning my friend and looking forward to hearing your new songs. Peace. CS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84