HOW MUSIC AFFECTS YOUR BRAIN ?

in #music7 years ago

Good music makes us feel good. No surprise there. Now scientists have uncovered what's going on inside our brains when we are jammin' to our favorite tunes.

Sort:  

i love music it's make me happy and feel free

la buena musica es importante para relajarnos

Estoy de acuerdo :)

Very interesting. Thanks for sharing!

You're welcome ! And by the way i follow you and look forward to reading your next posts :) Peace. CS

Likewise! I look forward to engaging with you going forward :-)

We will for sur :) have a great evening. Peace. CS

You're making good posts I'm glad ☺

Thank you my friend :)

I'm sponsoring you for @steembasicincome it's good for us both ☺

Cool thank you my friend, i appreciate it :)

Interesting, personally I can attest that listening to or singing the music you like can even relieve physical pain, I suffer from fibromyalgia and listening to music is something that helps me a lot, sometimes like taking medicines.

Thank you for your feedback and i totally agree with you. Music is for me the best therapy i have ever found. I can be happy or sad, music is always something i connect to everyday, on every form i can find (listening, playing, composing) I think it can cure a lot of things medecine can't ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31