HALLELUJAH (Jeff Buckley) EASY GUITAR TUTORIAL (Animated Tab)

in #music6 years ago

I have created this animated guitar tutorial for learning the famous song "Hallelujah" by JEFF BUCKLEY. Easy version for everyone.

It's a simplified version for singing along with one guitar. Hope it helps the beginners to play this cool song. Enjoy Steemians / Musicians.

Sort:  

I'm sharing your page with my kids, they are both musicians!!!

So cool ! Thank you for sharing the love of music. A lof of other music tutorials are coming soon. Looking forward to reading you. Peace

I love it! It's really beautiful

Thank you i appreciate it ! I hope it's useful since it's not a demo but a guitar tutorial :) do you play any instrument ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51