DJing

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hey Wasup guys!

I have decided to post a blog about my experience as a DJ in South Africa.

I have been deejaying for about 5 years in clubs and I must admit it, I love what I do, seeing people enjoy the music and how it makes them move and party really makes me feel happy.

If I could describe this happy feeling to a past memory would be the time I fell in love. Fresh and pure, true love :)

It was not easy to get where I am today, it is still quite difficult to move forward because I am unemployed and DJing is the only income I have to support my 3 year old son and fiancé. Getting out there and exposing my talent has always been my mission, I still have this ambition of making it big in the music industry because music will and always will be my passion.

I am happy that I have shared everything I know with other DJ friends, discoveries that I never knew existed.. Its like a force in space and time where euphoria controls everyone's emotions and feelings to what they are listening to.

My DJ name is Pulse, reason behind the name is my surname is Paulse and I decided to take out the A and emphasis on those moments when I mix my tunes and watch how that moment of extraordinary music makes people enjoy them selves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44