You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vinyl: I put one on the turntable and when the needle dropped... I was stunned 🎶

in #music6 years ago

Well both of us enjoy rock, I've got some original Def Leppard, Eagles, etc. she has some Nirvana, ACDC, Metalica. I also have some 50-60-70 and a few from the 40's stuff like Frank Sinatra, peter paul mary, etc. theses even some classical and Hank Williams and Elvis.
It does have a solid state amp, you actually just plug the speakers into the back and go. Her small one has a couple internal speakers.

Sort:  

That's why I'm loving these kind of answers! You brought me a new name thank you very much. Didn't know Hank Williams, will check that one later.

You both got a great taste. Think you and your daughter can have some great music time listening together!?

We usually do, she's a lot of fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45