Day 4 🎶 25 days 25 songs // Music challenge !! 💕 This could be a lot of fun and stir up old memories 🎶

in #music6 years ago

DAY 4: A song that your brother or sister would replay over and over. Another easy one for me, with so much great music over the years how to choose?

In our younger years, My Brother was an Exotic Male Dancer so much time was spent on learning new dance moves and at the end of every set he would dance to this song. ( His personal thyme song )

Presenting...Jackson Brown - Running on Empty

I could relay many more follow up stories, but I don't want to have to add the NSFW tag to this post. LOL

Enjoy todays song and use your Imagination. 😎

🎶 This song challenge was started by @jokossita and started with this picture she found on the internet. But she is changing some days to her taste. I'm following her lead so far, Why not start 1 yourself?

25-songs-25-days1.png


Thanks for reading and supporting my blog, I 💗 Comments...
My Signature Post ---> [Hop on My Love Train ( with music )](https://steemit.com/signature/@codypanama/signature-reference-

post-only-might-work-for-you-too)

Life is Good @ steemit.com 💗

Sort:  

Nice song,Is great to get to know people by the music and anecdotes they share !! :D Loving this idea of the challenge ! I'll shared the list with my ideas ahaha change it a little bit but is more fun this way !
musicalista.png

ok good stuff, I'll save these pictures and add to blog.
Thanks

Now that conjures up alot of mental images LOL. Great song, too :D

Oh the stories I could tell. :-) Sounds like you have a few of your own. LOL
Have a Great Day

i appreciate your music.. the music is good enough.

Thanks for dropping by, why not try it yourself?
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50