My First Electonic Dance Music DJ Mix

in #music8 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!

This is my first post on Steemit and I must say I'm completely loving this platform.

I've been an EDM fan for a long time now and I've been thinking of getting my hands dirty for so long. I finally put down this first mix. I'm not a professional, I only do this as a hobby. Here it is

https://soundcloud.com/rahulgandhi/twiem-mix

Here is the track list:

  1. Quintino & Mercer - Genesis
  2. Ross Palmer - Fiya
  3. Martin Garrix & MOTi - Virus
  4. W&W &Headhunterz - Shocker
  5. Gregori Klosman & Albin Myers and Tristan Garner-Pressure
  6. David Guetta feat Sam Martin-Lovers On The Sun (Stadiumx Remix
  7. COOLBROS, Miami Blue-Break it Down
  8. Cedric Gervais-Love Again ft. Ali Tamposi (Club Mix)
  9. Steve Angello Vs. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman-Payback

Do listen to it and let me know what you think about it in the comments below.

Sort:  

Nice dude!

I posted a few of my original EDM tracks and stuff but no luck really :/

yea I know. But I'm doing this as a hobby, so I'll still kind of keep doing it.

Can you share some of your tracks here?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85