The Best Music of All Time 432 Hz

in #music8 years ago

I recently stopped watching television and movies. I also stopped listening to all forms of music with words. This playlist is phenomenal! It has the classical classics tuned to the original 'A' at 432 Hz. Nowadays the tone of 'A' is set to 440 Hz, a vibration known to cause humans discord. It was implemented in the time of the second world war by Hitler from the accounts I have read.

This is the most complete and wonderful playlist of classical music I have come across.


Part 1 of the explanation of why 432 instead of 440

Part 2

I am not a member of this forum, but the second post talks about the mathematics and it is very interesting.

https://cassiopaea.org/forum/index.php/topic,16976.msg148495.html?PHPSESSID=l27g1oltfjc639282e7l8nheo6#msg148495

This is one of the sources he cited- http://www.phy.mtu.edu/~suits/notefreq432.html There is a table showing the numerical frequencies based off different selections for the tuning of 'A'.

If you want to know why I gave up television and music, look for my post https://steemit.com/subliminal/@cobceo/why-its-easy-for-the-handlers-to-control-you which includes proof of the way you are manipulated.

Sort:  

I have not quit, but have become much more picky about the music I listen to, especially music with lyrics. Previous to discovering A 432, I had almost completely stopped listening to any music, and would go months without hearing a single song. Now I can stand to listen to tracks in A 432, but A 440 cranks up anxiety. At first I didn't believe it, but it is as noticeable as the difference between the taste of distilled water and tap water. I've even done some successful "blind taste tests" with some of my friends. I've also read a study done with A 432, A 440, and EEG tests. It appears that A 432 brings the hemispheres of the brain into synchronization with each other.

I haven't yet found a simple batch method, but I have been using Audacity to convert music and even spoken podcasts into A 432. I would never go back. There are tutorials on youtube about how to do it. There may be better, but Audacity is free and works.

Couldn't agree more, except I choose to pick original music tuned to 432Hz, you can search for soundcloud and tagged 432Hz or something. Some artist I listen to: Charisma, 432 Chambre Orchestra, Daniele Lazzari, DangerMuffin...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78