The UN-official Hymn of The United States Space Force (USSF)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I recently did an analysis of the naval hymn. It was at this point that I had the greatest idea. I realized that the hymn that I wrote several months ago (Creator of the Stars of Night) would be the perfect hymn for the "space force" which was announced by president Trump. We need to get a petition going. Anyway, here is the UN-official hymn of the USSF (UN totally stands for United Nations):

Thanks for reading this! By the way, this is a joke. Everyone knows that the UN-official hymn for the Space Force is Rocket Man by Elton John. See you later!

Also remember to check for: My weekly 7 post, As well as my composer birthday posts (Note) In order to encourage meaningful feedback on the platform, I will check comment trails of users who leave superficial comments (ie "Awesome post," or "Upvoted.") and will mute any users who exhibit a pattern of leaving "spammy" comments.

Sort:  


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

oh man you know how to play!
I really like the tone. i kpet my yes close and enjoyed it. it gave me peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78