Stückchen (Piece) by: R. Schumann Piano Performance

in #music8 years ago

Happy New year everyone! I was planning to post an Art of War review today, but things got a little hectic. That is okay, because I recorded and edited this on Tuesday, in case things did get crazy. I have been working on Schumann's Album für die Jugend for a while now, but this was the first piece in this book I learned. Stückchen means piece, I guess Schumann didn't feel like thinking of 43 creative titles, he named them simple names like Little Study, or Melody. Anyway, here is the 5th piece in Schumann's Album für die Jugend, Stückchen.

[Image Source: pixabay.com, License: CCO Public Domain]  


Thanks for reading and listening to this! Tomorrow will be another piece that I pre-made considering the fact that it is New Year's Day, I will be going to visit family. The AOW review series will hopefully resume on Monday. As always, feedback is appreciated, and remember to check back later!

Also remember to check for: My weekly 7 post, and My Art of War Review


Sort:  

☆☆☆☆☆😎

Lovely...thank you for posting @cmp2020.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44