You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ween Fans Unite!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hey there. I can't say enough how much Ween's music has done for me. By far one of my favorite bands of all time. I was at a show at the Town Ballroom in Buffalo thoroughly enjoying one of their concerts. At one point they were taking a quick second to down a drink and people were yelling what they wanted to hear. I yelled out Mutilated Lips a few times and what do you know, they played it next. What was better was my buddy grabbed their setlist which was scribbled on a piece of paper and taped up on the floor of the stage. According to the set list Mutilated lips was not part of the show that night. I like to think they played it for me...
So happy they are back together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71