You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sound Legion is hyped to present the STEEMIT ARTISTS MUSIC COMPILATION VOLUME 2 - HIP HOP RAP

in #music7 years ago

I am @clydemajiklegion and my track is #10 - Love Letter to the Motherland. Its off my 2017 full album release To hell, not yet back. The track was produced by Firebrand. I am an official sound legion artist and my full album can be download on www.soundlegionrecords.com for Free. Thanks for checking out my shit

Sort:  

a very insightful lyric on this track, its always been a favorite, your flow is incredible as always. This tracks deserves serious movement

Shit's FIYAH bro. I might have to reach out to you man. Do some work together if possible.

Love how deep those lyrics get this is an awesome song and your flow is great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57