FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE CRYPTO PODCAST- HIP HOP

in #music7 years ago (edited)

File Jul 01, 6 18 27 PM.jpeg

This Friday, I'll be available to take your Music Requests via Discord Chat - Just drop your request in text anytime now and I'll be around in Steem Life Discord this FRIDAY HERE

Maybe I can get @cushcoast (pictured above in RVA) on there sometime when he is not booked as a DJ as he is the official DJ for the DMV - DC area in the USA! He's the PRO!

Then, I'll be making a playlist and put your name in it, that you requested that song or Artist. I'll make my Steemit Friday Night Crypto Music Playlist Post and your name will be on the playlist for which song or Artist you requested. I made one tonight actually on Soundlcloud.I love Soundcloud, find me CLOVE71 It was fun, I just put like 9 songs on it tonight and it's here-

MY WEDNESDAY NIGHT PLAYLIST CRYPTO JAM!!!

File Sep 08, 10 38 11 PM.jpeg

This is what Hip Hop Feels Like to Me;

File Oct 03, 4 44 31 PM.jpeg

EPIC

JOYFUL

LOVE

LIFE

File Jul 13, 2 21 08 PM.jpeg

Street Art in RVA (Richmond, VA USA)

File Jul 13, 2 21 30 PM.jpeg

After I added animation to it:

"Love Yourself and Your Expression, You can't go wrong."
~ KRS- One

Steem On Brothers & Sisters in Music- Love & Positive Vibes!

Chris Love

File Nov 16, 12 46 55 AM.jpeg

Sort:  

WOAHHHHH WTF can you make mroe of thsoe?!?! ws that some program you used witha preset? or did u do that manually???

Hey there, I can make anything move, lol! :-)

[Thanks! Join us anytime HERE in STEEMIT LIFE-DISCORD](

I like the Street Art in RVA. Just perfect. :)

Thanks! I added a gif one, lol! Those are cool...

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @clove71 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 3.21 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @clove71.

Upvoted! I am @ackza and he let me use this account to upvote http://steemspeak.com users and Team Ghana users!

Oh wow! Thanks, that's so cool! :-)Thanks so much!

Very interesting thing you are doing; I'll try and drop in this Friday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76