Kings Of Leon - Use Somebody (Official Video)

in #music8 years ago

[Verse 1-Kings Of Leon]
I've been roaming around, always looking down and all I see
Painted faces fill the places I can't reach

[Chorus 1-Kings Of Leon]
You know that I could use somebody
You know that I could use somebody
[Verse 2-Kings Of Leon]
Someone like you and all you know and how you speak
Countless lovers under cover of the street

[Chorus 1-Kings Of Leon]
You know that I could use somebody
You know that I could use somebody

[Chorus 2-Kings Of Leon]
Someone like you

[Interlude-Kings Of Leon]

[Verse 3-Kings Of Leon]
Off in the night, while you live it up, I'm off to sleep
Waging wars to shake the poet and the beat
I hope it's going to make you notice
I hope it's going to make you notice

[Chorus 2-Kings Of Leon] [x4]
Someone like me
Someone like me
Someone like me, somebody

[Bridge-Kings Of Leon]
I'm ready now
I'm ready now
I'm ready now
I'm ready now

[Chorus 2-Kings Of Leon]
Someone like you, somebody
Someone like you, somebody
Someone like you, somebody

[Outro-Kings Of Leon]
I've been roaming around, always looking down at all I see

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64