Hey Mr Tambourine Man, with Violin!

in #music7 years ago

Hi guys, thought I'd share a vid of me playing some Dylan at my local open mic night, joined by Isabel on violin.

Sort:  

very tight brother

The talented @clintjunior! Nice to see you're starting to create your fan base here! :)

jesus - you can play and sing - great!

respect, great style

nice!!! i love music

Don't we all. Couldn't live without it.

Very nice, I like that song and you sounded Great!

I like your post, please upvote and follow me.thank you

great job!!

Thank you for your support buddy! If you could upvote my songs on the openmic page that would be a great help: https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-38-record-your-performance-on-your-phone-enter-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher
Just scroll down to the comments and you'll find me. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43