You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exclusive insights into my Ableton Push 2 workflow only on Steemit.com

in #music7 years ago

Beautiful @stargarden -- who did the beautiful artwork? I would love to hear more about those pieces.

How does it feel when you are creating your masterpieces? What thoughts are going on in your noggin? What flows through your heart?

Sort:  

I did a custom photo process from deepdreamgenerator.com for that photo of mad zach - Ive done quite a bit of fan art under Stargarden -
stargardenlights.jpg

Gardenedit.jpg

I wanna see you talk about these things in your post. Let us feel what it is like to be a part of your art :)

thanks for the tip I am definitely going to keep that in mind for my future posts

For recording faded phantom today I was very in the flow ... I have to put alot of my emotions down to make this successful material for future slicing and full on production

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40