WANTED: SINGERS, MUSIC LOVERS, COMPOSERS!! SO, YOU, EXACTLY YOU!!

in #music6 years ago

Hey YOU! Yeah, that's right, YOU!!!


As I see that the music community here is quite big and popular, I was thinking that it would be nice to cooperate with a few of you. Of course, we do not all live in the same region, but from distance, there is much we can do together. I, for example, am a producer and also make songs myself (few examples on DSOUND on the bottom of this post).

Now, wouldn't it be interesting if I would find someone who could sing, plays guitar, piano or another instrument, and who would be interested in creating something new together?

You might think... And how would this look like, as you live in Poland, and I.... (wherever you are). Well, if you have the possibility to record your own vocals or instrument, without the need to mix it, it would already be good enough, believe me!! I mean, I think the most of you might have a USB plug-in microphone or something similar, or just like me, more professional equipment.

Do you? Perfect!!! Then I might be looking for you!!!


STEEEEMMMMM.jpg



I dare you to accept this 'challenge' and let us create something together. It would be nice if you already would have a demo or video so I can hear what you've done already. Of course, this is not to 'judge' your vocal or playing instrument skills, but just to see if I have a beat available which we possibly could use, or whenever you play an instrument, to have an idea to what we could adapt your skills as a musician!

I have been working with plenty of artists and singers before and produced many tracks already in the last decade, and it would be nice to create more, and this time, with YOU!

Wouldn't it be great to release something new as first on this platform, and let the rest of the Steemians tell us what they think of it? Exactly, I already thought so!!

If you're interested, let me know by leaving a comment below and let's get to work!

Looking forward hearing from you and even more to work together.

Below a couple of songs of myself which I've created and produced very recently:
https://dsound.audio/#!/@clayjr/clayjr-magic-superlove
https://dsound.audio/#!/@clayjr/clayjr-dance-tonight-demo



clay.jpg

I would love to know what you think about my music and compositions. If you have any advice or critique I would love to hear it in the comments below!

Honestly music is my way of living and I believe that music itself makes us better people. This is my way of contributing to the community and the world itself.

New song posted on 12-02 'Magic Super Love'

Sort:  

hi, im Ricardo from Portugal, a compose and play basically all instruments, i accept your invitation, i think it could be interesting!

Hi Ricardo, nice to meet you here. Do you have any upload somewhere so I can listen to some of your productions? Would be great!!

yes, of course! http://somporcento.blogspot.pt/
here's some Karaokes / musical arrangements for other bands / and some originals

Hey, I am from the Netherlands and like to participate too! I am a singer and practiced a lot of singing styles; I can even do opera singing :) trying to rap too, bur my pronounciation is not thay good in a fast tempo

Hey! I am from the Netherlands as well :) Do you have something posted somewhere, or can you share me something you've created? Looking forward hearing back from you.

I'm in a Steemit band right now and we've created one song. If you add me on discord I can also put you in the band :) then I'll send you something. Its inMusicalTerms#2476

Heyyyyy. This is amazing. Im Jefe from Nigeria i would like to participate. I am a rapper, cant say much for my singing voice. I have a track on DSound
https://steemit.com/dsound/@simplemrakpor/20180221t225057301z-simple-confession

Is it just me, or why can’t I play it on my iPhone?

Hi @lugano, sometimes there are some issues with Dsound, I would advise trying to play on computer/laptop.

Hi @everyone, thank you for the comments! Please, send me an email with something you've created so I can listen to it and see if we could do something together :) :) Thanks!

oh, you won t get my horrible voice in your records, really !

Tried to convince you once, but, that didn't work out well :( :( My drawing skills were also not very pretty, mate XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65