You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocal Recording Secrets #1 - Which Program Do I Use for High-Quality Mixing?

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Totally agree with you and I think that we come closer to reach this whenever we understand how some musicians work. It doesn't make you a bad musician when you're not a great singer so you mix more intensive to have a nicer end product because in the end, you're busy with making music and that's all that matters :) Also, I think a bit of a competition is good as it keeps you sharp, as long as we just respect each other for what we're doing, all in our own way.

Sort:  

Respect is the magic word in my opinion. And not only in music and art, but in anything and anyone :)

I'm glad we're on the same page @qsounds !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48