Original Music - "no reason to suffer quietly" - by healthspin

in #music8 years ago

a dream of mine came true today -

a track from my "healthspin" project is featured on the RISING TIDES compilation, from the lovely and exquisite label SVNSET WAVES.

it's a personal track I made in the dead of winter, reflecting on the difficult yet necessary transformation I was undergoing at the time.

"can you feel, it's callin', you are loved - infinitely"

I would be honored if you could take a listen and share to support myself and the other artists featured on this magic compilation!

cp <3

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Means alot :)

This is wonderful. I'm not surprised it was picked up by the label. Thanks for sharing.

thank you for the feedback friend! <3

Super chill <3 really well produced , clean , well mixed !!!!!

many thanks stefan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40