Original Music - "beautiful valley" by healthspin

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Arrival in Australia was joyous, intense, and extremely relieving. Finally being able to explore outside without freezing my fingers off, something I truly appreciate.

Last time I was here, I wrote a song that attempted to bring the comfort and power of the Australian valleys into an audio ambient format.


Nature is strong here, it's presence can be felt even deep in the cities. A vast jungle, every step through this land is full of woner and celebration. A fire land, it breathes life into travelers like myself, and I feel more capable of achieving my goals by using what I learn here.

I'll be working on organic groovy music while staying here, and preparing a busking show for the streets back home.

feel free to follow my work and share anything you find interesting!

Here's the track, I hope you enjoy :)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49