Sort:  

Ya damn American! I kid haha.

I didn't watch a LOT of TV, but what I did watch I was pretty selective about, I got bored really easily. I was typically always on a computer instead.

I got pretty into Japanese anime stuff as a kid, mainly stuff like Vampire Hunter D, Akira, ShadowSkill, stuff like that that I probably shouldn't have watched as a kid.

Might as well get it over with early on :D I got my own pc when i was 12, before that point i was doing sports and watching tv. After i got a pc i was on a spree to find everything obscure, from reading tesla biography, unabomber manifesto, listening to squarepusher and psytrance, playing singaporean mmorpgs and watching taiwanese soap operas.. :D

Hahaha, that rules! My first computer(s) were all from the garbage. My dad did a lot of dumpster diving. I first had a word processor that hooked up to a TV, it sucked ass. Then I got a Tandy out of this banker guy's garbage. He threw away boxes of floppies too with ass loads of personal data on it. I have fun opening them up and trying to read them by any means necessary. It has a 14.4k baud modem in it, which I accidentally destroyed. That let me dial into my first BBS!

I was trying my best to get into trouble from day 1 pretty much. I succeeded a few times once I got older haha, fun times.

You read the entire Unabomber manifesto?! Wasn't that like over 1000 pages?!

Wait, maybe I was thinking about Anders Behring Breivik's manifesto being that long.

Thanks for the list, man! Will definitely check these out. I thoroughly enjoy reading wild stuff like this.

Skimmed through Anders manifesto, it's mainly a rambling essay..

Yeah, that's what I've heard. I don't have any interest in reading it since the dude is obviously a massive piece of shit. I just heard that it was super long and insane.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55