Sort:  

LOOK WHO IT ISSSS.

!! ALIVENESS

WE AIN'T EVEN DEAD. (yet)

And oh shit, Mojojojo upvoted my comment!? I am guilty of watching The Powerpuff Girls as a kid.

powerpuff girls, cow and chicken, we had cartoon network

Dexter's Lab, too! Did you ever get into Ren & Stimpy?

for shure :) truth be told I consumed everything on TV indiscriminately, often multiple channels at the same time :D

Ya damn American! I kid haha.

I didn't watch a LOT of TV, but what I did watch I was pretty selective about, I got bored really easily. I was typically always on a computer instead.

I got pretty into Japanese anime stuff as a kid, mainly stuff like Vampire Hunter D, Akira, ShadowSkill, stuff like that that I probably shouldn't have watched as a kid.

Might as well get it over with early on :D I got my own pc when i was 12, before that point i was doing sports and watching tv. After i got a pc i was on a spree to find everything obscure, from reading tesla biography, unabomber manifesto, listening to squarepusher and psytrance, playing singaporean mmorpgs and watching taiwanese soap operas.. :D

We need a Steemit Vaporwave community when the feature comes up xD

I used to run vaporspace.xyz, I'm looking into rebuilding it on the steem blockchain.

Write up a post about it :)

My vests behind your moderation!

Tape such a perfect release from the scam drama :)

Btw, have u used chainbb? is forum a suitable format for something liek a vaporwave community, you think?

might be a good idea with the forum structure, but I still have a problem putting my password into anything but steemit.com :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58