Acejax ft. Danilyon - By My Side [COS Release]

in #music6 years ago


City Of Stars - Music Heals Your Soul <3

Lyrics:

I'm on the last straw
I'm broken
And I've woken up
I'm done feeling in your lies
I've had enough
I can't run your place
In this faulty game, no
And all the words you speak
Mean nothing more to me

'Cause I'd start over now
But you lied
And I won't let you go
I need you by my side
I need you by my side
'Cause I need you by my side

I'm done
I'm gone
So don't run from the truth
Your thoughts
Now I know
You play me just like a fool
I still can't believe
Had me on a leash
Cutting all my teeth
With all the lies you bring

'Cause I'd start over now
But you lied
And I won't let you go
I need you by my side
I need you by my side
'Cause I need you by my side

Genre: Electro, Dance, Trap

Track is released under CC licence and you are free to download and use it in videos and mixes, no attribution required

Software used:

  • Adobe After Effect
  • Adobe Media Encoder

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm done but I'm not gone. Nice work and very easy listening. Love it and ready to download it. Thanks brother.

Ohh now you remind me about the page that will contain all songs that i uploaded to download, Actually i forgot that will try to do it soon when i being free

Thanks for drop by @khaimi

You are welcome brother @cityofstars.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @cityofstars! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.
You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cityofstars! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 800 replies. Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50