Midranger - Waves (ft. Ashley Apollodor) [COS Release]

in #music6 years ago (edited)


City Of Stars - Music Heals Your Soul <3

Lyrics:

Make your way through the night, See it's dark beyond the light.
I know you have to change your mind, As soon as we can find a sign.
Make your way through the night.
See it's dark beyond the..
I can feel your waves, Splashing on my face.
It's better off this way, Cleanse my eyes till I run dry.
(Baby boy)
(Go around..)
(Feel the noise.)
I'm always running out of time. When will he make up his mind ?
He stole the last thing I need. To build a world that we dream.
We dream. Ooooh x2
We dream.
Wave after wave.
(Wave after wave.)
I can feel your waves, Splashing on my face.
It's better off this way, Cleanse my eyes till I run dry.
Wave after wave.
Wave after wave.
Wave after wave.

Genre: Electro, Dance, Trap

Track is released under CC licence and you are free to download and use it in videos and mixes, no attribution required

Software used:

  • Adobe After Effect
  • Adobe Media Encoder

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

very nice

I like it!

that's great hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80