Warriyo - Mortals (feat. Laura Brehm) [COS Release]

in #music6 years ago (edited)


City Of Stars - Music Heals Your Soul <3

Lyrics:

Stranded in the open
Dried out tears of sorrow
Lacking all emotion
Staring down the barrel waiting for the
Final gates to open
To a new tomorrow
Moving with the motion
Following the light that sets me free
Sets me free

Genre: Electro, Dance, Trap

Track is released under CC licence and you are free to download and use it in videos and mixes, no attribution required

Software used:

  • Adobe After Effect
  • Adobe Media Encoder

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A silly question. What is your part in this video? Visual effects? Remix?

Actually i just made the visual effects
some of my videos that contains in it name "[COS Remix]" those are my visual effects and remix :)
hope you liked my content :)
cheers

Yes, normaly I hear Rock music, but I also like this kind of music. Sounds great and cool video!

I advise you to start using the dsound friend platform, here in dtube I think you like videos with movements ... it's my opinion, your music is good start to upload the audio links to DSOUND and good luck. A hug from Venezuela.

i can't because i don't own them
i just publish non copyrighted music and put them on my star

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82