Jarlie - So High [COS Release]

in #music6 years ago (edited)


City Of Stars - Music Heals Your Soul ♥

Lyrics: Not Available

Genre: Electro, Dance, Trap

Track is released under CC licence and you are free to download and use it in videos and mixes, no attribution required

Software used:

  • Adobe After Effect
  • Adobe Media Encoder

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, good music my friends... i like you job, greetings from Venezuela, thank`s your support to my work. A hug for you brother.

thank you very much my friend :)
hug to you too
keep working i will support you as much as possible
you can contact me on discord if you want to :)
cheers

I value your SUPPORT very much, for us the Venezuelans is of great economic help. I'm sure I'll contact you in the Discord.

waiting your message :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82