'Show Your Style' Now On Digital Platforms

in #music2 years ago (edited)

Merry Christmas Fam,

I have been making good music so far so I want to share my latest single which is a Amapiano song that has a mix of hiphop. This certified banger was produced, mixed and mastered by Blaakstar. #ShowUrStyle is part of the selected works set aside to be included in my upcoming EP.

Click on this link to Stream and Download this blockbuster:
https://fanlink.to/showstyle
FB_IMG_1637578818441.jpg

If you are a user of AppleMusic, Spotify, Deezer, Amazon, Audiomack, Boomplay etc. Purchase and Download my songs as a way to support my music career. Kindly drop comments on this post and let me know what you think about the song. Criticism is allowed.

THIS SONG WILL MAKE YOUR SPEAKERS JUMP!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86