just a cigarette- I love this song

in #music7 years ago

It's just a cigarette and it cannot be that bad
Honey don't you love me and you know it makes me sad?
It's just a cigarette like you always used to do
I was different then, I don't need them to be coolIt's just a cigarette and it harms your pretty lungs
Well it's only twice a week so there's not much of a chance
It's just a cigarette it'll soon be only ten
Honey can't you trust me when I want to stop I canIt's just a cigarette and it's just a Malboro Light
Maybe but is it worth it if we fight?
It's just a cigarette that I got from Jamie-Lee
She's gonna get a smack and I'm gonna give you threeIt's just a cigarette and I only did it once (It's just a cigarette it'll soon be only ten)
It's only twice a week so there's not much of a chance (It'll make you sick girl there's not much of a chance)
It's just a cigarette and I'm sorry that I did it (It's just a cigarette you'll be sorry that you did it)
Honey can't you trust me when I want to stop I can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43