THIS RAPPER JUST WAS A WORK OUT FOR MY EARS...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

K.A.A.N

holllllly CRAP this dude has blown my god damn mind. The lyrics, flow, beats, voice, like did i just listen to the RAP GOD? RAP Jesus? Rap Allah whatever the heck you like to believe in idc... but seriously I have been listening to this dude for a little bit now and k.a.a.n has yet to disappoint me. He can spit like a full 6 min song without breathing like no joke.. shit crazy as hell. Like I haven't heard some spit this complex like ever. I mean there is Logic, Eminem, tech n9ne, token, etc but KAAN I personally think is the best. He's not really a play at a party type rapper but craziest songs ive heard. Here is a tip before listening to K.a.a.n PULL UP MOTHERF'N RAP GENIUS. SERIOUSLY. RIP to all others.
Tell me what you think inthe comments please I love to hear what people think.
https://genius.com/

Sort:  

what I have come to figure out is that he can rap and breath at the same time it is a rare thing but its the only I could figure it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70