Praying by Kesha - Cover

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hey I’m new to steemit and I’m an aspiring artist. I’m looking forward to connecting with y’all and sharing my musical journey. Kesha performed this song at the Grammys last night. What do you think of my version?

Sort:  

Hey Christina,
well done.

I hope we can listen to more from you in the future.

Welcome aboard , and keep your talent alive within all of us

Welcome to steemit! Great cover! Wonderful voice girl! :D

Welcome! It is good to have more talented folks and you are in great company with @drewley. I have followed and upvoted so I will be able to pick up your submissions on my feed.

Good to have you aboard!

Welcome my friend :-)
Hope to see more from you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54