Christian Russó - Sálvame (Acoustic Version) Vlogger song #IntroduceYourself

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hi Dtubers
Original song written and sung by me
Music video by Christian Russo performing Save me. (C)
lasted "Random Tears Deluxe Edition" in audio.
Registered with copyright number 10-727-95 DNDA

lyrics

"I
Still your portrait on TV
They announce that it is very late and I think it will rain
I'm still in your shadow in this room
Trying to escape from what we were yesterday

II
And I know I can not do anything, but it hurts so much
That you being so close, I feel you so far away
And I know that I can do nothing, I hate you so much
The coldness of your lips burns
And this heart that screams is disarmed in a thousand pieces

CHORUS
Save me
I know we can continue together
That nobody separated us
Save me
That burns the cold you cause
And I suffer if you're not here

III
I got lost, in a maybe I did not say enough
And today I am paying in the present
Everything that does not fight for you
I got lost in a maybe it's no use anymore
Crying a thousand hours does not serve to suffer and you are not here

IV
And so it disarms in our room
What I was and the wind took

V
And I know I can not do anything, but it hurts so much
That you being so close, I feel you so far away
And I know that I can do nothing, I hate you so much
The coldness of your lips burns
And this heart that screams is disarmed in a thousand pieces

CHORUS

Save me
I know we can continue together
That nobody separated us
Save me
That burns the cold you cause
And I suffer if you're not here
Save me
I know we can continue together
That nobody separated us
Save me
That burns the cold you cause
And I suffer if you're not here"


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54