Sort:  

ya dadadameen fa sheezy!

Nah it isn't bigger...your desk is the biggest

Steem is where the black illuminati are meeting now. I wonder when the black masons gonna start posting their anunaki secrets

Good god :D That's a huge desk. This may sound like a dumb question but doesn't it get uncomfortable at times to have such a huge desk?

You have just as many buttons on your computer.. they may be digital buttons but propebller head reason has everything this has.. the hardware doesnt matter

Yamaha NS-10s?

Yessir the only choice for mixing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow, this is seriously huge.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol! Yes I have long arms lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha that works.

Posted using Partiko Android

You win lol.

You know all that really matters is the person sitting behind that desk ;)

❤️🙏🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

wow wow how awesome, @ christheglove just seeing the photo causes a sense of impact. So many buttons, the first time I see a console like that. The truth is that I do not know anything about your work, but as soon as you see yourself there is concentration, to be able to control and achieve what you want. I liked this photo very much, in a word it says "Power" Since I follow you, I have the opportunity to meet new things, and that pleases me.
Good vibes.
Lluvia de bendiciones y bienvenido al éxito.

That’s a dope office too!

With an office like that, I would learn every detail of everything. I would move a lot of energy with the sounds. Spectacular.

Yes! That’s exactly what I do there...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for sharing............../

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82