You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “I Put A Spell On You,” covered by Annie Lennox … (R&B / Rock’n’Roll – Music to Your Ears, Covers–36)

in #music5 years ago

Greetings! @majes.tytyty I'm here because @adityajainxds recommended me to you and I think we have a lot of good vibes in the future. Because I am a music lover too I was in the band before that is why I do love your Idea by showing your wonderful and creative minds about music. Actually, music is my life I've been a music lover since when I was A kid. Thank you so have @majes.tytyty hope we made good vibes have a nice day!.

Sort:  

Glad to meet you. I hope you enjoy this music series that I'm posting. Many more posts are coming. Enjoy!

I well you can count me in @majes.tytyty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37