You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music Artist Compilation Volume 1 (POST 2) SUPPORT Steemit Artists with your Upvote!!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Here is the official video to my song "Train" which can be found on Side A, Track 20.

Train is about the immediate sense of liberation I felt after moving away from my home town, after 18 years of my life spent there. Growing up in a small town in Missouri, I often felt like a caged bird, awaiting the day I could stretch my wings beyond the borders of my 800 population city.

Even at a young age, I always knew that I was meant to experience more of a life than would be offered by my hometown. I felt as if I was waiting on a train to take me away to somewhere, anywhere different. This feeling is one that many others may share so I hope my lyrics can touch you in a way that reflects these feelings. Enjoy everyone!

Sort:  

I love it fantastic work. put together really well, really feeling it a lot of life in that my friend. thanks huge for sharing piece of you with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33