Sort:  

thanks! this was a completely new set, the guys surprised me hence why I'm running around stage like a madman!

@laloi2016 - watchout for illegally downvotes
This is a warning- silly Bugger

@bullionstackers thanks for the heads up bud , this laloi is trolling big time. I just don't get it . smh

When someone downvotes another it effects the author performance.

I have seen done @pfunk posts , where Jill n other calva been voted out.
You have to view entire theirs history to understand why people don't like them.
I was curious so I follow each posts from start to end. So now, if someone downvotes another it actually play a great deal .
There are internal wars here .
I follow many others posts and still learning
@laloi2016 - just votes the silly Bugger out!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56