5 years ago I released my first and only experimental music album on iTunes, give an ear!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

Back in the day I was really heavy into making music and would sit for hours and nights on end composing all sorts of experimental and eclectic beats. In middle school I took keyboard classes which helped years later with making all of this weird crazy music. In 2012, I compiled what I thought to be some of the best tracks that I made and put them into an album format then uploaded to iTunes. Give an ear to the sample clips and let me know what you think!


https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/cblu-1/id552789269

Sort:  

Impressive! I liked Doublon & Rawington. Sloride sounded a bit like NIN to me too👍🏻

I appreciate that thanks for listening !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63